London to MIPIM……by bike…

On 9th March Elliott Wood Managing Director, Gary Elliott and Associate Director, Jono Martin set off to MIPIM from Central London as part of the Club Peloton cycle ride. For those of you that don’t know, this is a challenging 1500km bike ride over 6 days!

As a main team sponsor we fully self-fund so that every penny given goes directly to children’s charity Coram www.coram.org.uk, who support disadvantaged and vulnerable children. We would be very grateful for any contributions which can be made here https://race-nation.com/sponsor/t/2850

If you are attending MIPIM this year, we look forward to seeing you there – if we make it…. And don’t forget to visit the London Stand to see reFom Architects and Elliott Wood’s Rotherhithe Bridge on NLA’s interactive model of central London!

All of our attendees can be found below.

Many thanks

Gary and Jono

 

Gary Elliott              

+44 7971 869 453

g.elliott@elliottwood.co.uk

 

Paul Wood

+44 7970 058 373

p.wood@elliottwood.co.uk

 

Andy Downey

+44 7971 869 452

a.downey@elliottwood.co.uk

 

David Sivyer

+44 7341 561 727

d.sivyer@elliottwood.co.uk

 

George Georgiou    

+44 7971 160 580

g.georgiou@elliottwood.co.uk

 

Jonathan Martin    

+44 7793 077 223

j.martin@elliottwood.co.uk